Reviews

Beyond excellent 2018-07-17  

Beyond excellent... Will come back and recommend

Cassandra Doyle       Red Deer   
Awesome!-2018/07/13  

Awesome! Highly recommend anyone to come and purchase a new car or truck from Mac James and Alberta Auto Credit

Patrick Becker       Edmonton-South   
Amazing!- 2018/07/10  

Chris was amazing! Very informative! Great first time buying a car experience! Very knowledgeable and funny, very friendly!

Samantha Willier       Edmonton-South   
efficient and prompt! 2018-07-09  

Very efficient and prompt!

Jessie Keddy       Red Deer   
Excellent 2018-06-27  

Excellent

Ben Robbins       Red Deer   
Sales person good 2018-06-13  

I found the sales person very good.

Kenneth Henwood       Red Deer   
Best Car Dealership Ever!-2018/06/08  

Best car dealership I ever talked with. Worked out everything that I needed and wanted, they even helped get my payments to where I wanted them to be as well make sure I can afford the vehicle in the long run!

Fallon Gillies       Edmonton-South   
Awesome!- 2018/06/04  

We have always bought our vehicles from Mac James - This is our third one - The service is awesome!

Richard Lundrigan       Edmonton-North   
Super! - 2018/05/28  

Super excellent service! Chris was friendly and knowledgeable and made my car buying experience a delight!

Kaitlyn Koskinen       Edmonton-South   
Awesome!- 2018/05/25  

I had an awesome experience with Chris during my visit.

Denise Marta       Edmonton-South   
Awesome!-2018/05/18  

Chris was awesome! He answered all my questions that I had. Did not pressure at anytime. A great experience.

Lea Nicholls       Edmonton-South   
Great!- 2018/05/04  

Great Service! Very helpful and knowledgeable. I got exactly what I was looking for!

Ashley Morin       Edmonton-South   
Satisfied-2018/04/25  

Stopped in and was greeted and heard out immediately, was show the car I was interested in and took it for a test drive right away. Extremely satisfied!

Chris Mendryk       Edmonton-South   
Very well- 2018/4/19  

Very well! Found a solution for my car issues. I was treated very well with respect & dignity!

NATHAN THOMPSON       Edmonton-South   
Amazing customer service 2018-04-12  

Amazing customer service. Made me feel important and never pushed. One of the best experiences ever buying a car. Would recommend to anyone.

Heather Russell       Red Deer   
Fantastic!- 2018/04/11  

The process of getting my car was well explained and fantastic. The Sales Person was exceptionally helpful and very polite, professional and explained everything in great detail.

Kelly Esser       Edmonton-South   
Fast- 2018/04/06  

It was a very good experience. Fast service and sales!

Peter Kachmarski       Edmonton-South   
Easy!-2018/03/28  

It was fast and easy, no stress

Nicole Buhay       Edmonton-South   
2018/03/21 - Professional!  

I found them very professional and friendly! They answered all my questions. I would recommend them with no problem!

Nancy Jordan       Edmonton-South   
Great experience 2018-03-09  

Had a great experience

Melissa Knelson       Red Deer   
Wonderful!-2018/03/08  

Awesome! Wonderful service from all that were involved!

Denise Legge       Edmonton-South   
Easy and painless 2018-02-27  

It was easy and painless and the staff was friendly and accommodating, i would recommend Mac James to all my friends.

Tanner Murray       Red Deer   
Very Informative 2018-02-23  

Excellent. Very Informative. I'm super impressed with the knowledge and quickness of our encounters.

Kyli Scott       Red Deer   
Excellent! - 2018/02/21  

Excellent!, Helpful, fast, kind! Thank you! Chris is Great please keep him!!

Krysta Unger       Edmonton-South   
Well!- 2018/02/22  

Very Well!

Victor Madigan       Edmonton-North   
Courteous! - 2018/02/28  

From the time we walked in the door to the time we drove off with our new car people were courteous, friendly and helpful! Chris made our purchase very simple and efficient. He was a great Salesman who would make us want to come again!

Alex Jurich       Edmonton-South   
Informative!- 2018/2/17  

Graham was very informative and helpful with my car buying experience!

Raymond Lee       Edmonton-North   
Awesome!- 2018/02/15  

My 2nd vehicle with Mac James. Chris was awesome and efficient!

Kylie Belcourt       Edmonton -South   
Great Job!- 2018/02/13  

Great job! was very happy with the service and how quickly things happened!

Nicola Kays       Edmonton-South   
Courteous! - 2018/02/17  

Very Courteous, friendly help with a no rush or pressure kind of attitude!

Christopher Smith       Edmonton-South   
Great!-2018-02-01  

Great. Makes everything easy, never had any problem with any vehicles purchased.

Stuart Trussler       Edmonton:north   
Very Good- 2018/01/26  

Very Good! Pulled all the strings for insurance etc. A huge Help!

Ivan Laszchuk       Edmonton-North   
Awesome! - 2018-01/17  

As always - Awesome!! We love you guys!

Spencer Edgerly       Edmonton-South   
Great! - 2018/01/13  

Great as always!

Bryan Ross       Edmonton-North   
Awesome! - 2018/01/13  

Awesome! Friendly Staff!

Connie Twin       Edmonton-North   
Clear & easy 2018-01-10  

Everything was great, clear & easy.

Jason Wright       Red Deer   
Great to work with 2018-01-08  

Fantastic, friendly, courteous, professional. Neil was great to work with.

Gerry Regnier       Red Deer   
Great!- 2018/01/05  

The Salesman was Great!!

Ron Thompson       Edmonton-South   
Amazing! - 2018/01/04  

Amazing! Super happy, very easy and fast experience. Really do what they can to help you!

Ellora Smith       Edmonton South   
Experience!- 2017-12-29  

Honestly the best experience I've ever had dealing with Auto Sales! You guys Rock!!

Matthew Frank       Edmonton-South   
Extremely helpful! - 2017-12-27  

Jason looked after us very well and was extremely helpful.

Bruce Murray       Edmonton North   
Experience was first class 2017-12-15  

The Experience was first class from start to finish. Courteous, very helpful, very transparent. A chance to have a vehicle, well priced vehicle. Les was the best. Neil was my first contract also outstanding.

John Kmera       Red Deer   
No Pressure 2017-12-15  

Service was excellent. No pressure.

Anne and Albert Wills       Red Deer   
Excellent customer service! - 2017-12-07  

Exceptional service, very informative and pleasant. Excellent customer service.

Sherry Edwards       Edmonton North   
Awesome!-2017/12/01  

It was all an awesome experience! They made it real easy and enjoyable! It was also very quick especially when you are from out of town!

Tony Burton       Red Deer, AB   
Helpful!- 2017/11/30  

Very good experience! Chris was very helpful in explaining my credit situation, also very helpful finding a vehicle to suit my needs and budget!

Christian Brilz       Edmonton-South   
Wouldnt deal anywhere else 2017-11-29  

I wouldn't deal anywhere else. Awesome company and people.

Bruce Clark       Red Deer   
Great!-2017/11/25  

We were referred by a friend to come and see Chris. He was great, made sure our needs were met and got us into a car that will work great!

Michelle laurent       Edmonton-South   
Fast and easy! - 2017-11-17  

Sales rep was very good, made everything fast and easy.

Chris Weingarten       Edmonton North   
Good! - 2017-11-10  

Good, real good.

Alfred Brule       Edmonton North   
Impressed! - 2017/11/04  

I am beyond impressed with the service I have received. My Sales Consultant (Chris) was courteous and very helpful throughout the whole process. I was happy with the level of detail and commitment I observed. I am very glad I was referred by a former customer and will happily refer anyone interested in getting a vehicle to come to Mac James Motors!!

Fiona Changirwa      
Very pleased! - 2017-11-03  

Helpful, great service, understood everything that was relayed to me. Would refer a friend and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Faye Wuttunee       Edmonton North   
Professional! - 2017-10-28  

One of the nicest experiences. Very friendly, competent and professional.

Pierre Gaudette       Edmonton North   
Awesome! - 2017/10/24  

Awesome! Very Helpful!

Natasha Walton       Edmonton-South   
Wonderful and easy to deal with! 2017-10-21  

It was wonderful. Neil was very kind and was easy to work with. It was wonderful dealing with Mac James again.

KIMBERLY FRIESEN       RED DEER   
Easy to work with! - 2017-10-20  

Excellent - Fast, friendly, easy to work with! Loved my experience! Super happy customer!

Kalya Collins       Edmonton North   
Awesome! - 2017-10-13  

Awesome Job!!

Sharrie Sinclair       Edmonton North   
Experience was wonderful! 2017-10-12  

My experience has been wonderful. Staff was very helpful in getting me into a new vehicle quickly!

Keara Miller       Red Deer   
Great! - 2017-10-10  

Great!

Steve Noble       Edmonton North   
Excellent! - 2017-10-05  

Excellent! the overall experience was great!

PATRICK GALLAGHER       Edmonton-South   
Great! - 2017-10-03  

It was Great! Fast and Easy!

JANELLE MUNDY       Edmonton-South   
Stress free! - 2017-09-30  

Awesome experience, the most stress free vehicle purchase I have ever made. I would highly recommend Mac James Motors to anyone to purchase a vehicle. Jason, you go above and beyond and I sincerely thank you. You are the best!

Michelle King       Edmonton North   
Good! - 2017-09-29  

Very good.

Katherine Thir       Edmonton North   
Excellent - 2017-09-26  

In my personal opinion Mac James Motors did excellent.

Sharlene Morris       Red deer   
Helpful! | 2017-09-25  

We thought they were very helpful in helping us find a car that we liked and helped us with a good payment plan we could do every month.

Grant and Dawn E.       Edmonton North   
Amazing! - 2017-09-25  

Amazing! Getting our next "new" vehicle from here too!!

Susan Scott      
Well done! | 2017-09-20  

You did awesome

Jeanette Brertton       Edmonton North   
Great! | 2017-09-14  

Excellent!

Brian and Selina Robdrup       Edmonton North   
Easy! | 2017-09-11  

Well Done!

Terry & Franki Grasby       Edmonton-South   
Amazing! | 2017-09-09  

Amazing! So helpful and nice. What a great experience!

Nicole Mowat       Edmonton-South   
Informative! | 2017-09-06  

Our Sales person Chris was very informative and explained everything in full detail. Any questions I had he answered fully.

Amanda Kornum       Edmonton - South   
Great | 2017-09-05  

Always a great experience.

Pam Beveridge       Edmonton North   
Knowledgeable! | 2017-09-02  

Les was very Knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly!

Tyler Giles       Edmonton South   
Awesome! | 2017-08-28  

Awesome as Usual!

Spencer Edgerly       Edmonton-South   
Jodi Hamilton | 2017-08-25  

Everything is always quick and easy

Jodi Hamilton       Edmonton North   
Pleasant | 2017-08-16  

My experience was very Pleasant! Neal explained everything very well and he helped me find the car I wanted! I'm very happy with my experience here!

Carl Olsen       Red Deer   
Great | 2017-08-14  

This was a Great experience and I will be referring people to your Business! Thanks

Gina Donald-Potskin       Northside   
Excellent! | 2017-08-09  

Excellent! My mom purchased a vehicle from Jason Fry and I am a very satisfied Customer! Will be back again!

Mike Czaja       Northside   
Excellent Service | 2017-08-02  

This is my second time purchasing here and both times the service was excellent. 5 stars both times.

Terry Nims       Stettler Red Deer   
Great people, great everything!!! | 2017-08-02  

It was awesome! Great people, great everything. It was fast, on point, and most of all the service was awesome! They worked with me every step of the way.

Mike Slywka       North Edmonton   
Awesome Experience! | 2017-08-02  

My experience was awesome!! Very friendly and thorough, all in all great service!!

Elaine Osburn       North Edmonton   
Stress Free and Accomodating Staff | 2017-08-02  

My experience through the whole thing was stress free and the Sales Staff were very accommodating to my needs and worked with me!

Cory Lake       Edmonton South   
Saving me time on paperwork. | 2017-08-02  

James offered help through email, saving me time on paperwork. Everyone is friendly at Mac James!

Mary Ward       South Edmonton   
Experience! | 2017-08-02  

Great experience! Jason was great to deal with!

Steven Buck       Northside   
Great! | 2017-07-27  

It was Great! Very low pressure! Would highly recommend!

Melinda Verge       Northside   
Easy!- 2017/01/04  

The process for approval was efficient and easy. Excellent inventory and vehicle options available. Chris was very comfortable to work with, went through all our options and gave us the best picture for making a decision on Mac James and getting into a vehicle!!! Definitely recommend and use again.

Chris & Courtney       Edmonton-South   
Great Service!- 2018/07/16  

Quick, clear and professional! Great Service All Around!

Jessie Vanden Enden       Edmonton-South   
Amazing! - 2018/07/13  

Amazing Job!

Katherine Halligan/Angela Jurich       Edmonton-South   
Answered all questions and no pressure 2018-07-09  

Amazing, Chris ad Neil were both super helpful. Answered all questions and no pressure.

Sierra Kwas       Red Deer   
Phenomenal!-2018/07/07  

Phenomenal! Were able to explain the whole process of documents, no pressure into buying something we didn't want! Comfortable!!

Samatha Thiele       Edmonton-South   
Satisfied-2018/06/16  

We are very satisfied with everything they have done for us. Gone above and beyond to make things happen for us! Would not go anywhere else after this.

MICHAEL GOFFIC       Edmonton-South   
Serivce was excellent 2018-06-2018  

The service was excellent and Neil was very good at explaining everything.

Suzanne Baran       Red Deer   
Nice!- 2018-06/05  

Very Well, Nice Staff!, Very well informed.

Wayne Tilburt       Edmonton-North   
Excellent!- 2018/06/02  

Excellent!!

Brandon Bishop       Edmonton-South   
Friendly and informative 2018-05-25  

Fantastic! Very friendly and informative. Will definitely recommend to other people.

Gordon Weber       Red Deer   
They had what I wanted 2018-05-16  

Very good. They had what i wanted ad helped me buy it.

NADIA MALLET       Red Deer   
Great!- 2018/05/10  

Great Experience! Was treated fairly and shown a vehicle I really liked. Was a quick and painless transaction!

Mathew Nelson       Edmonton-South   
Respect!-2018/04/30  

I was treated with nothing but respect! Having to take a step backwards financially in my life. Mac James has made this an easy experience!

KELLY FURNELL       Edmonton-South   
Awesome!- 2018/04/23  

Awesome! Chris Jelfs was amazing!

COLEBY PETTIGREW       Edmonton-South   
Great! -2018/04/19  

Everyone was great! extremely helpful and accommodating! I will definitely be recommending to others!

Amanda Tumanowicz       Edmonton-South   
Good!-2018/04/12  

Good!!

Rick Gosse       Edmonton-South   
Excellent!- 2018/04/11  

Excellent! I am very pleased! Everything was easy going!!

Courtney Roberts       Edmonton-South   
Helped out 2018-03-28  

Neil helped us out with our vehicle purchase

Steven Robertson       Red Deer   
Fantastic!- 2018/03/22  

Fantastic! So happy with the service and information received. Assistance on every aspect of purchase, credit re-building, insurance, maintenance. Chris is awesome!

Catherine Ryan       Edmonton-South   
Love the vehicle we got 2018-03-14  

Called the office spoke to Neil and he was very cooperative and did a financial check. Treated well love the vehicle we got.

Yvonne Thurber       Red Deer   
awesomely 2018-03-08  

Awsomely

Dwayne Maloney       Red Deer   
Excellent!- 2018/02/28  

You guys are excellent!! very friendly, very thorough. Any questions that I had you answered very knowledgeable!

Cindy Ible       Edmonton-South   
Wonderful!-2018/02/24  

Wonderful!!! 11 out of 10!

Samantha Astika       Edmonton-South   
Great!-2018/02/23  

Great!!!

Ashtyn Palmerchuk       Edmonton-South   
Amazing! - 2018/02/22  

Did an amazing job getting us into a vehicle we liked with the options and great payments!

Katherine Halligan/Angela Jurich       Edmonton-South   
Efficient!!!-2018/02/18  

Chris Jelfs was our contact/finance/salesperson. We felt very welcome, listened to and understood about our situation. Financing an appropriate vehicle was quick and easy as Chris narrowed the field down to one vehicle based on our budget and feature "wants". By far the most efficient and pleasant experience with Chris.

DAVID KRULICKI       Edmonton-South   
Honest!- 2018/02/17  

Went above and beyond to help me get a much more reliable vehicle. Chris was very thorough and honest going through everything with us clearly!

Troy Ziegler       Edmonton-South   
Exceptionally great 2018-02-15  

Exceptionally Great

Charles Smith       Red Deer   
"Efficient" 2018/02/13  

Chris was very Efficient with experience in everything about the vehicle - 10 out of 10!!

William Wozniuk       Edmonton-South   
Very Easy!-2018/02/13  

Manager Robert made the final process very easy and he explained everything very well which is needed these days! Chris was a big reason to buy from Southside location, very funny, kind & respectful!

Corinna Hawkins       Edmonton-South   
Good Job 2018-02-06  

Good Job

Agatha Klassen       Red Deer   
Awesome! - 2018/01/27  

Awesome! Everything was fast and easy!

Tasha Stremel       Edmonton-South   
Great! - 2018-01-19  

It's been a great experience! I feel listened to and treated with respect!

Craig Munro       Edmonton-South   
Very Good- 2018/01/17  

Very good, very speedy at getting me approved, very understanding!

Justyna Campbell       Edmonton-South   
Great!- 2018/01/13  

The experience was great the test drive was great and this is my 4th vehicle with Mac James and I love the Sales Team and the Finance Company!

Robert Jones       Edmonton-South   
Excellent! - 2018/01/12  

Salesmanship Excellent! Overall experience great!

Darin Hagen       Edmonton-South   
Awesome! - 2018/01/09  

You guys were awesome! Helpful and extremely patient! Very Happy!

Shawn Gordon       Edmonton-North   
Satisfied-2018/01/06  

Really Good!! We were very satisfied in Chris he was very helpful!

Mervin Flamond       Edmonton-South   
Fantastic!- 2018/05/18  

Fantastic as always!! The best Customer Service!!

Martha Martinez       Edmonton-South   
Amazing! - 2017/12/29  

Amazing as always! Chris is very personable and friendly. Goes the extra mile, will refer him and this Company to everyone I know! I owe Chris dinner!!!

Stacalee Borden       Edmonton-South   
Will recommend 2017-12-28  

Good and will recommend to friends and family.

Kayley Lafleche       Red Deer   
Great!! 2017-12-20  

Great!! All info Provided before i signed 🙂

Susan Carter       Red Deer   
Patient, and no pressure 2017-12-15  

They did a good job since i inquired up to the last minute of my decision. They answer all my inquiries patiently. They explained me well and they didnt force me to get the car. I always have options and they let me decide. They gave me options and it really helped me alot to decide. "Les" did an excellent job even Neil everything he was on holiday. He still extended his help. I Absolutely recommend the Mac James.

Louie       Red Deer   
Excellent! - 2017/12/09  

Excellent Experience! No complaints what so ever!

Dougie Guey       Edmonton-South   
Amazing!-2017/12/01  

Amazing! The best service and most helpful people I have ever dealt with!

James Schmidt       Edmonton-South   
Great job! - 2017-11-30  

Great job, very helpful.

Ken Smith       Edmonton North   
Exceptional!- 2017/11/29  

Service Was exceptional!!

Randahl Green       Edmonton-South   
Very Happy 2017-11-25  

Very Happy with Neil. He was very helpful.

Kimberly Ruf       Red Deer   
Great Experience- 2017/11/24  

Great Experience! will recommend to friends and family!

John Richard       Edmonton South   
Friendly Environment!- 2017/11/15  

Straight forward, good explanation of terms and documents!! Friendly Environment!!!

Benoit Auclair       Edmonton-South   
Great! - 2017/11/06  

Great!!!!

Amber Sikorski       Edmonton-South   
Great job very happy  

My experience for the second time was fantastic. Neil did a great job very happy. Thanks Neil

Kyle King       RED DEER   
No pressure sales! - 2017/11/03  

Very great service, very professional, excellent service, no pressure sales, very knowledgeable.

Jarod DeAlexandra       Edmonton North   
Friendly! - 2017-10-24  

Awesome!!! Friendly!!!

Evelyn Rook       Edmonton North   
Excellent! - 2017/10/24  

Excellent experience! Quick, Friendly and Efficient!!

Hayley Gillis       Edmonton-South   
Very efficient! - 2017-10-21  

Very smooth transaction. Jason was very efficient.

Carson Clarke       Edmonton North   
Excellent! - 2017-10-18  

Excellent service.

Vi Jackson       Edmonton North   
Excellent and professional 2017-10-13  

Excellent customer service. Professional staff.

Michelle Barefoot       Red Deer   
Helpful! - 2017-10-10  

This is our second vehicle with Mac James. The staff has always been helpful! I recommend Mac James to anyone I know that needs a vehicle!

Erika Letendre       Edmonton-South   
Helpful! - 2017-10-07  

The Sales Rep was very helpful!

PETER BOKSTEYN       Red Deer   
Helpful!2017-10-04  

The Sales People were very helpful in all my needs to make sure I was able to purchase this vehicle as quickly as possible!

ROGER MACCUMBER       Edmonton-South   
Great service! - 2017-10-01  

It was great service - made you feel appreciated and I am a returning customer. They made it possible financially to be able to afford the vehicle you're in.

Yvonne Olson       Edmonton North   
GREAT! - 2017-09-30  

Great!

DAVID MACKAY      
Helpful! - 2017-09-28  

Very Helpful and knowledgeable!

Mike Lalonde       Edmonton-South   
Fantastic! - 2017-09-26  

Fantastic! Service was quick and easy!

Cheryl MacPherson       Edmonton-South   
Excellent! - 2017-09-25  

Very pleased on the patience and understanding! Very good Customer Service! Excellent!

Kara Webb       Edmonton South   
Great to deal with! - 2017-09-25  

You did very good and very pleased with service and prices and Jason is great to deal with you.

Ross Munro       Edmonton North   
Helpful! | 2017-09-14  

Best experience I ever had. So helpful, they stick to their word when they tell you what they're going to do. Make you feel like family. I can honestly say I love Mac James Motors.

Richard Klyne       Edmonton North   
Great! | 2017-09-14  

Great Experience!

Steven Brown       Edmonton-South   
Friendly! | 2017-09-11  

Mac James Motors was a great and friendly experience and our family will be back

Andrew Hartt       Edmonton North   
No Pressure! | 2017-09-08  

Very smooth transaction. Chris/Sales got everything completed very quickly & effortlessly. There was absolutely no pressure and he was able to answer all my questions.

Crystal Marshall       Edmonton-South   
Fantastic! | 2017-09-05  

Chris was fantastic! He tolerated all my crazy thoughts & questions.

Sabina Gibbs       Edmonton - South   
Jordan Mandryk | 2017-09-02  

Could not ask for any better.

Jordan Mandryk       Edmonton North   
Excellent! | 2017-09-01  

Excellent! Excellent Customer Service! Knowledgeable.

Sonya Rowe/James Vaters       Edmonton South   
Great! | 2017-08-25  

Sales Guy was Great!

John Rogers       Edmonton   
Awesome! | 2017-08-21  

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Mandi Bardenhagen       Red Deer   
Excellent | 2017-08-14  

Excellent Service! Easy and friendly to finance a vehicle

Suzanne Rafters       Northside   
Fantastic! | 2017-08-10  

This is purchase number 8! Always fantastic service here!

Elizabeth Dunleavy/Joy Grant       Northside   
Experience! | 2017-08-03  

Always a Top Notch Experience! Will keep coming back!

Jennifer Prosser-Wann       Red Deer   
Great, Fast, Friendly and Informative! | 2017-08-02  

Great, fast friendly and informative. Couldn’t have gone smoother!

Dustin Chrapko       South Edmonton   
Good Reviews! | 2017-08-02  

I heard about you through the internet! Read good reviews!

Tasneem Dosani       South Edmonton   
awesome sales representative | 2017-08-02  

James is an awesome sales representative! Explained everything well and gave me options. The whole process and experience was amazing, I’m happy I got the perfect vehicle I wanted. Good customer service, I would definitely recommend Mac James Motors!

Caroline Tolentino       North Edmonton   
Excellent service, very helpful! | 2017-08-02  

Excellent service, very helpful!

David Langley       Red Deer   
Excellent Service | 2017-08-02  

Excellent service and friendly Sales Staff! Huge choice of quality cars

Gerald Barabash       Stony Plain   
Experience! | 2017-08-02  

Great Experience! Jason was Great to deal with!

Steven Buck       Northside   
Great experience. | 2017-07-22  

Helpful and courteous. Hassle free sales.

Kirsty Byers       Edmonton   





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
*Required